Gorgias pricing, explained
Gorgias charges for helpdesk tickets and for AI Agent interactions, and an AI interaction counts as both. Here's what each plan includes, and what your volume might cost.
Checked on October 30, 2026 against Gorgias's own pages. We make Counter.
Plans
Gorgias plans and prices.
| Plan | Price a month | Tickets | Extra tickets | Included AI interactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $10 | 50 | $0.40 each | 30 |
| Basic | $60 ($50 billed annually) | 300 | $0.40 each | 30 |
| Pro | $360 ($300 billed annually) | 2,000 | $0.36 each | 190 |
| Advanced | $900 ($750 billed annually) | 5,000 | $0.36 each | 530 |
| Enterprise | Custom quote | Over 5,000 | Not stated | Not stated |
- AI Agent costs $1.00 per automated interaction on monthly contracts and $0.90 on annual contracts, with $1.50 for overage above a plan's included allowance.
- Each AI interaction also counts as a helpdesk ticket. If a person replies within 72 hours of an AI resolution, it's billed as a ticket instead.
- Its pricing page also contains higher product prices for Basic ($77), Pro ($471) and Advanced ($1,227) without saying which apply, so confirm your quote.
Calculator
Estimate your monthly cost.
Counter, Growth plan
$99
Per 30 days, with unlimited seats. Team-only chats are free.
Gorgias, Basic
$720
Estimated per month.
An estimate from published prices, not a quote. Assumes monthly billing and $1.00 per AI interaction. It ignores each plan's small included AI allowance and the $1.50 overage rate. It doesn't weigh differences in features, and Gorgias may also offer discounts.
FAQ
Gorgias pricing, answered.
How much does Gorgias cost?
- Listed plans run from $10 to $900 a month for 50 to 5,000 tickets, plus AI Agent at about $1.00 per automated interaction on monthly contracts. Enterprise is a custom quote.
Does Gorgias charge twice for AI conversations?
- Its pricing page says each AI interaction also counts as a helpdesk ticket, so an AI-resolved conversation uses both meters.
Is there a free trial?
- Gorgias lists a 7-day trial with no payment information required.
Sources
Plans and features change, so confirm current details on each company's site. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
Let Counter take the first reply.
Connect your store, publish your rules and test everything in the playground before a single shopper sees it. Every plan starts with a 7-day free trial.